Reset URL - Changed after unpublishing, then republishing

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Jane Vance

    Answer from ShortStack Support: When you unpublish a published Campaign, then republish it, the Campaign URL will change. We don't normally provide assistance for updating the URLs, but we are able to make some exceptions. Please send us an email at theteam@shortstacklab.com. The email should contain the previous Campaign URL that you want to reuse, as well as the new Campaign URL that you no longer want to use.

Please sign in to leave a comment.