We're holding a weekly photo contest and would like to use the same campaign each week. This is our second week and I went through to delete all the photos from the previous week. A few questions here... Is there a faster way to delete all photo entries than individually clicking the delete icon for each one? Is there a better way to refresh the entries form than deleting all previous entries? Do I lose access to the photos when I delete the entries?
Original post by Nick Nielson
Please sign in to leave a comment.